San Juan Soccer Club

San Juan Soccer Club Sacramento, Calif.
U-13 U-14

Team Connect by Stack Sports

San Juan SC U-14

Roster

# YOB Position Name GP GS S% G CT SO S
2006 Zachary Bryan 14 0 0.0 4 0 0 FT
2006 Alexander Calub 15 0 0.0 0 0 0 FT
2006 Isaac Carrillo 15 0 0.0 2 1 0 FT
2006 Owen Dismukes 1 0 0.0 0 0 0 PT
2006 Goalkeeper Nathan Donat 14 0 0.0 0 0 0 FT
2006 Joshua Ellison 15 0 0.0 1 0 0 FT
2006 Inigo Esmanech 13 0 0.0 0 0 0 FT
2006 Franco Ghio 15 0 0.0 2 3 0 FT
2006 Angelo Ghio 15 0 0.0 1 1 0 FT
2006 Tyler Hoffner 3 0 0.0 0 0 0 PT
2006 Ty Hunter 11 0 0.0 0 0 0 FT
2006 Abraham Jimenez 7 0 0.0 0 0 0 PT
2006 Daniel Klos 15 0 0.0 0 0 0 FT
2006 Aiden Kusaba 7 0 0.0 0 0 0 PT
2006 Mateo Munoz 15 0 0.0 0 2 0 FT
2006 Daniel Ramirez 14 0 0.0 1 0 0 FT
2006 Kevin Sanchez 5 0 0.0 0 0 0 FT
2006 Sriram Vallabhaneni 15 0 0.0 1 0 0 FT
2006 Alejandro Velasquez 14 0 0.0 1 1 0 FT

Schedule

GAME ID #6606209
Sat Oct 26 1:00PM San Juan SC U-14 2 Sir Francis Drake High School (Drake HS) San Anselmo,CA
Marin FC Alliance U-14 3
GAME ID #7190052
Sun Nov 3 10:00AM San Juan SC U-14 0 OC Great Park Soccer Complex - Field 17 ,AB
Legends FC U-14 1
GAME ID #7190070
Sun Nov 3 12:50PM San Juan SC U-14 1 OC Great Park Soccer Complex - Field 17 ,AB
FC Boulder U-14 0
GAME ID #7190096
Mon Nov 4 9:00AM San Juan SC U-14 2 OC Great Park Soccer Complex - Field 17 ,AB
Colorado Rush U-14 1
GAME ID #7190114
Mon Nov 4 11:50AM San Juan SC U-14 1 OC Great Park Soccer Complex - Field 17 ,AB
Colorado Rapids Youth U-14 0
GAME ID #6606477
Sat Nov 9 12:30PM San Juan SC U-14 1 San Juan Complex -Blue Rancho Cordova,CA
Placer United SC U-14 1
GAME ID #6606553
Sat Nov 23 4:40PM San Juan SC U-14 1 Emeryville Center Of Community Life Emeryville,CA
EBU Bay Oaks U-14 4
GAME ID #6606060
Sat Dec 14 12:30PM San Juan SC U-14 1 San Juan Complex -Blue Rancho Cordova,CA
Breakers FC U-14 1
GAME ID #6606627
Sat Feb 1 12:30PM San Juan SC U-14 0 San Juan Complex -Blue Rancho Cordova,CA
San Jose Earthquakes U-14 (San Jo) 3
GAME ID #6606706
Sat Feb 29 12:30PM San Juan SC U-14 2 San Juan Complex -Blue Rancho Cordova,CA
Ballistic United Soccer Club U-14 3
GAME ID #6606769
Sat Mar 7 12:30PM San Juan SC U-14 2 San Juan Complex -Blue Rancho Cordova,CA
EBU Bay Oaks U-14 3
GAME ID #6607084
Sun Mar 29 10:00AM San Juan SC U-14 Del Campo High School Fair Oaks,CA
Sacramento Republic FC U-14
GAME ID #6607022
Sat Apr 18 12:30PM San Juan SC U-14 San Juan Complex -Blue Rancho Cordova,CA
Silicon Valley Soccer Academy U-14
GAME ID #6607141
Sun May 3 12:30AM San Juan SC U-14 San Juan Complex -Blue Rancho Cordova,CA
Marin FC Alliance U-14
GAME ID #6607202
Sat May 9 12:00PM San Juan SC U-14 Cubberley Football Field Palo Alto,CA
Silicon Valley Soccer Academy U-14
GAME ID #6606164
Sat May 16 10:45AM San Juan SC U-14 MSC Lower A Danville,CA
Mustang Soccer Club U-14
GAME ID #6607276
Sun May 17 2:00AM San Juan SC U-14 Del Oro High School Grass Field Loomis,CA
Placer United SC U-14
GAME ID #6607317
Sat May 30 4:00PM San Juan SC U-14 Trione West Santa Rosa ,CA
Santa Rosa United U-14

Coaches & Staff

NamePosition
Araia Berhane Apprentice Coach
Curtis Holmes Head Coach
Zeca Neto Director of Coaching
Anthony Perez Assistant Coach